ProStats 1.9.4 Released

Fixed Bugs:
– Compatibility with MyBB 1.6.5
– Compatibility with PHP 5.2

Tip:
Subscribe to this blog (using the right sidebar form) and you won’t miss new releases!

This entry was posted in Release. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to ProStats 1.9.4 Released

  1. PetrM says:

    Hi SaeedGh,

    I can not find how to update your plugin. When I replace all files, deactivate and activate the plugin again, it does not change the version number in the database.
    I have to uninstall and install again. Why? It’s not always necessary for small update of plugin.

    • SaeedGh says:

      Hi,
      You’re right. Reinstalling this plugin can be exhausting specially when you’ve already made a huge customization. But MyBB has limitations and it makes things complicated. But I’m on it!
      BTW, the normal procedure is: Deactivate -> [upload the new files] -> Activate
      Don’t do this: [upload the new files] -> Deactivate -> Activate

  2. Ryrzy says:

    Hi, how about auto-refresh option ? it would be nice to add this 🙂

  3. MaxSteel says:

    Hi SaeedGh,

    first of all, thank you for your work! Then I would know how ca I include the plugin in a custom skin (I made a skin, but advanced statics don’t appear).

  4. boris says:

    how to download ?

  5. Miklo says:

    I just wanna thank the maker of PROSTATS, I have used all kind of Stats for forums, and almost all of them had wrong codings, and my themes got messed up! And after using Prostats I had no problems at all, and I actually tried it on 5 THEMES, which showed up in ALL 5. Right now I am using the 1.9.4 on 1.6.5, Working amazing! Very soft! I just want you to not change anything, ooo One more thing, the IMAGES did not apear in the IMAGES folder, because in my case i had to put it in my THEME folder, so if you could maybe make a NOTICE to put the IMAGES in THEME folder, if they cannot be seen! THANKS A LOT AND PLZ KEEP UP THE AMAZING JOB!

  6. George says:

    Hi,

    How can i correct this little issue: http://img.onlypro.ro/images/sspgbrst5jxe3w3txco.png

    Kind regards,

  7. zaidimai says:

    When I click refresh I get loading… forever and on admin settings if I choose portal.php or showthread.php and click refresh I get “TypeError: Cannot convert ‘xml’ to object”.
    Could someone please help me with this?

Leave a Reply

